Musings of the Sword of Truth by Terry GoodKinnd!

Sword Of Truth sword

Terry Goodkind is one of the best fantasy authors I have ever read! The Sword of Truth Series is a remarkable adventurous story!

Highly recommended! If you love stories with Magic, Wizards, Sorceresses, Good vs. Evil and the like this series is a MUST read.

I have enjoyed this series through the audiobooks!  There are some amazing voices that bring the story to life.  I enjoy what each narrator brings to the stories.

This is my third or fourth time enjoying the entire series.  I am currently on book three “Blood of the Fold narrated by Dick Hill, who does an amazing interpretation or each character.

Personal preference – My favorite narrator is Sam Tsoutsouvas.  His ability to bring the characters to live is pure rapture.  I love all the narrators but his Sam’s style fits my taste perfectly!

I would love to meet Terry Goodkind one day.  Sit and listen to him expound on his “GIFT”! …. Sit and call him Lord Rahl. I would wear red leather and sit with an Agiel on my hip. I would wear a long black braid as I gaze into his azure eyes….Sigh.
Who are some of your favorite authors and why?

unnamed (4)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Musings of the Sword of Truth by Terry GoodKinnd!

Leave a Reply

