MUSINGS OF FINALLY GETTING A BREAK!

Time For You Message Means You Relaxing

Time For You Message Means You Relaxing

Wow,

I’ve been out of circulation since I achieved my dream position. But I was just thinking of something. I have been so very busy working and working and attending meetings and conferences and…

One day, when I got home, I did something that I missed doing. I sat and watched the Anime ‘Bleach’. I have always been a fan of anime. You know what, it was the best time I’d had in many weeks.  All I did was watch episode after episode of ‘Bleach’ and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I even went to the movies and saw Dawn of Justice – Superman vs Batman four times! I loved it.

Talk about taking a break, I did. It’s good to be blogging again. Thanks guys.

unnamed (4)

Elspeth

This entry was posted in Business, dreams, movies, Musings, Relaxing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MUSINGS OF FINALLY GETTING A BREAK!

  1. Yeah! Getting busy is a monster and takes time away but it’s good to slow down. Glad to see you blessed!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nothing like getting a much needed and deserved break.

    Like

Leave a Reply

